12th Grade:
Faculty Sponsors:
Mr. Singleton and Ms. Richards

11th Grade
Faculty Sponsors: Mrs. Triplett and Ms. Brewer

10th Grade
Faculty Sponsors: Mrs. McLain and Mr. Anderson

9th Grade:
Faculty Sponsors: Mrs. Bigler and Mr. McCoy

8th Grade
Class Sponsors: Mrs. Cokerham and Mrs. Hammond

7th Grade
Class Sponsors: Mrs. Young and Mrs. Cochenour


Superintendent: Ron Holcer
Principal: Misty Burnett
Secretary: Karen Surber 660-938-4111

Junior High and High School Organizations Faculty Advisors

Academic Bowl Teams: Charlotte Bigler and Theresa Triplett

The Gabber: Scott Singleton
submit articles to ssingleton@meadville.k12.mo.us

Yearbook: Scott Singleton [ order yearbooks ]

Meadville R-IV Marching Band: Josh McCoy [ website ]

FTA (Future Teachers of America): Alicia Cokerham

FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes): Sarah Hammond

National Honor Society: Tony Fairchild

FFA: Phillip Martin

FCCLA (Future Career and Community Leaders of America): Heidi Edwards [ website ]

Student Council: Sarah Hammond

Peer Helpers: Alicia Cokerham

Teachers: Access e-mail